Lummen Lighting logo

REPRESENTATIVES AND SHOWROOMS

 

Arizona

Southern California

WildWest Lighting

Del Sol Resources

Sam Kramer

Ron Padilla

15550 North 84th Street, Suite 201

1244 Keystone Way

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Vista, CA 92081

T (480) 368-9909

T (760) 407-1410

F (480)-368-1030

F(760) 407-1575

C (602) 697-3696

C (619) 991-2585

Email skramer@wildwestlighting.com

Email ron@delsolresources.com

NorthernCalifornia

Colorado

Harrington Energy Ventures, Inc.

The Lighting Agency

John Kavalaris

Jason Fisher

1616 Lassen Way

2661 17th Street

Burlingame, CA. 94010

Denver, CO 80211

T (650)692-9568

T (303) 455-1012

C (650) 759-2953

F (303) 458-8247

Email john@harringtonenergy.com

Email jfisher@thelightingagency.com

Georgia

Massachusetts

Southern Lighting Source

Holmes Energy+Lighting Products

Teak Shore

Contact: Dick Holmes

1862 Independence Square, Suite E

PO Box 746

Atlanta , GA 30338

Campton, NH 03223

T(770) 242-4000

T (781) 631-8105

F (770) 395-1188

Email dick@HolmesELP.com

Email tshore@southernlightingsource.com

Minnesota

Puerto Rico

Fusion Lighting, Inc

Luminati Corp

Jim Knuckey or Joe Frey

Hector Borrero

1111 Highway 25 N

Ave De Deigo #418, Puerto Nuevo

Buffalo MN 55313

San Juan, Puerto Rico 00920

T (612) 801-6233

T (787) 758-6378

Email Jim.Knuckey@fusionlightinginc.com

C(939) 940-4701

Email hborrero@luminatipr.com

Texas

Washington State/NorthWest US

Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls

ERW / Harvco

Chris Webb

Dave Goodell, LC

1132 Valwood Parkway, Suite 100

505 Third Ave West, Suite 101

Carrollton, TX 75006

Seattle, WA

T(972) 406-8700

T (206) 767-7722ext 112

F (972) 406-8706

F(206) 527-1332

C (817) 480-5537

C (206) 799-9564

Email cwebb@bellandmccoy.com

Email harvcoinc@msn.com

Washington D.C.

West Virginia

Potomac Lighting

LaFace & McGovern

Sue Noble

Andrew Lilly, Art Tillman

13393 Potomac Path Dr.

1101 8th Avenue

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Huntington, WV 25701

T (703) 551-4849

T:304-523-0144

Email sue@potomaclighting.com

Email alilly@laface-mcgovern.com

 

 

237 Talbot Ave
Santa Rosa, CA
9 5 4 0 5

707.360.5428 ph
707.206.1617 cell

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Lummen Lighting specializes in hand-blown Italian Murano art glass fixtures, custom lighting fixtures, commercial lighting,
hospitality lighting, residential lighting, architectural lighting, pendants, sconces, classic contemporary designed lamps.